Welcome to the,

Treasure Valley Trail

Machine Association

TVTMA Sponsors



 TVTMA Leadership 2018


Karen Stefan

Vice President

Andrew Parker


Jared Miller


Craig Reed

Finance Committee Chairperson

Jason Siebenthall

Equipment Chairperson

Brian King


Membership Committee Chairperson

Kristine Lee

TRAC Chairperson

Steve Frisbie

Ride Committee Chairperson

James Jolly

Events and Programs Chairperson

Jen Reed

ITMA State Ride Representative

Scott Meyer

Treasure Valley Trail Machine Association "TVTMA"  P.O. Box 140162, Boise, ID 83714

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software